Website Update

Just updated more on our family website.  Check out new photos, updates on Amelie’s page (including the blessing Hilda wrote for her baby shower), and a number of new books in Leilani’s ‘spiration’ section.

And don’t forget to comment…I’d love to know you are reading and using our website and blog.  There’s a counter at the bottom of the pages so I know that either I have four very dedicated readers or a lot of silent readers or I’ve just been surfing my own site to make the numbers go up (popularity stunt of the future)…  🙂

Leave a Reply

