New Blog!!!!

Welcome to my new blog everyone!!!! After much deliberation, I have forsaken iWeb as a blogging medium and have chosen WordPress for my future blogging life.   Even more exciting, you can now find me at my own domain:  http://www.spinninginmyteacup.com/ .  How cool is that.  If you are still interested in going through my family website, feel free, that will stay the same.  But when you go to the blog section, you will have to come here anyhow, so you might as well look here first, in my opinion.  I now have to go through the arduous and time-consuming task of transferring all my former blog posts to this site.  If you can’t find an old post, I’ll keep them up at my family site a while longer. Hooray, hooray!  And welcome.  It’s a Whole New World opening up before us…. 

One thought on “New Blog!!!!

Leave a Reply

