Name That Picture

Titles for this picture:

Sisterly Love

Mud Baths at the Spa – the early years

Any other titles spring to mind?

And let’s not feel sorry for Amelie here. She is attracted to mud like … bees to a barbeque, magnets to a refrigerator, like the beetle today at the pool was attracted to my swimming suit (that was not a pretty sight, let me tell you). She finds the nearest mud puddle, plops herself in it, and immediately slathers herself. That’s why her skin is so soft. Organic mud.

4 thoughts on “Name That Picture

  1. For a title, I automatically thought, “No, it’s not THAT.” By the way, I’m Yamel’s sister in Florida (and Lissette Tejeda’s cousin) and I love reading your blog.

  2. Tati! Welcome! Officially, at least. I know you know this already, but you belong to one of the greatest families on the face of the earth. 🙂 I’ll be waiting for more comments….

Leave a Reply

