Christmas Carol Joy

Lia’s four year old version of Christmas carols….

“The little Lord Jesus sleeps on the clean hay.” Away in a Manger

“O, bring us a thick-y pudding.” We Wish You a Merry Christmas

And my most favorite from O Come, O Come Emmanuel

“O come, o come Emmanuel, and ransom Captain Israel…”

Merry Christmas to each one of you! (And if things aren’t turning out for the day quite as you imagined, just remember that the first Christmas didn’t turn out quite as imagined either.)

Love, Leilani

8 thoughts on “Christmas Carol Joy

  1. Thanks for the laughs. 🙂 I’m getting used to holidays not turning out like I anticipate. Still haven’t quite come to terms with it, but getting used to it.

  2. Thanks for the lovely time we had on skype with all of you. Enjoyed the songs and the puppet show. Love you all.

  3. Hope your Christmas is turning out peaceful and fulfilling. Sorry we missed the skype songs and puppet show! But were glad to be able to talk with you at least.

  4. speaking of things not turning out as you planned. I managed to fall off of a step ladder in brenden’s room and bang my head on the edge of the crib nearly nocking myself out. Fun fun fun!

  5. All this time I’ve been singing the wrong words! I hope everything is okay as I haven’t seen a post in a couple days. Thinking of you guys.

Leave a Reply

