Babies, Babies, Everywhere!

Janeen had her baby girl today…8 pounds, 2 ounces, 18 inches long.  And from the picture…gloriously fat and with red hair.  I’m going tomorrow to visit.  I can hardly wait.

And then this morning, I had an email from my cousin Lea that her water broke as she rolled out of bed this morning.  After spending the day in suspense, I finally heard a few minutes ago that Benjamin Spencer was born at 6:58pm.  Natural birth.  7 pounds, 4 ounces, 20 inches long.  I can hardly wait to see pictures!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!

3 thoughts on “Babies, Babies, Everywhere!

Leave a Reply

