Chin Up, Chin Down, Turn Around, Sit Down.

I was all chin-up girl when my family was getting ready to leave.  After all, it’s only four months until we see them again.  What’s a measly four months, compared with a year or more that usually is in between visits?

But I think it’s hit.  I miss you guys!  Come ba-a-ack!  (Hear the sleepy Prince Valium from SpaceBalls?)

I told Devo today that I need to go back to the store and see if I can exchange me for … another me.  Or do you think the receipt has expired?

Haha, tomorrow’s GOT to be better.  It’s just gotta.

Leave a Reply

