Sally John Books

Picked up some new books at the library a few weeks ago that I actually liked.  (My method for picking out books is to grab books at random from the shelves on my way to the Story Time room…it actually works pretty well).  Somehow I have a knack for picking the titles that happen to be my favorite relaxing genre – Christian fiction.  There must be something in the Christian fiction titling process that I’ve cued into…

Anyhow, the author is Sally John and I’ve read three out of four of the books from the series Other Way Home and really liked them.  Her characters are fun and she spins out some sort of a mystery or unknown factor that keeps the pages moving.  Just in case you were looking for a new book to read…

Leave a Reply

